Our Experts

 

World-Carpet-One-Floor-and-Home-Santa-Rosa-CA-Flooring-Experts-Scott-Carston  

Scott Carston

Owner

scott.carston@worldofcarpetone.com

 

World-Carpet-One-Floor-and-Home-Santa-Rosa-CA-Patty-Gustin

 

Patty Gustin

General Manager

patty.gustin@worldofcarpetone.com

 

World-Carpet-One-Floor-and-Home-Santa-Rosa-CA-Flooring-Experts-Amber-Powell  

Amber Powell

Sales Floor Manager

amber.powell@worldofcarpetone.com

  

World-Carpet-One-Floor-and-Home-Santa-Rosa-CA-Flooring-Experts-Breann-Saunders  

Breann Saunders

Sales Professional

breann.saunders@worldofcarpetone.com

 

World-Carpet-One-Floor-and-Home-Santa-Rosa-CA-Flooring-Experts-Greg-Nelson

 

Greg Nelson

Sales Professional

greg.nelson@worldofcarpetone.com

 

 

World-Carpet-One-Floor-and-Home-Santa-Rosa-CA-Flooring-Experts-Kevin-Dixon  

Kevin Dixon

Sales Professional

kevin.dixon@worldofcarpetone.com

  

World Carpet One Floor Home Santa Rosa CA Flooring Expert Lin McConnell

 

Lin McConnell

Sales Professional

lin.mcconnell@worldofcarpetone.com

 

World Carpet One Floor Home Santa Rosa CA Flooring Expert Shathi Chavez  

Shathi Chavez

Sales Professional

shathi.chavez@worldofcarpetone.com

 

World Carpet One Floor Home Santa Rosa CA Flooring Expert Stephanie Bowen

 

Stephanie Bowen

Sales Professional

stephanie.bowen@worldofcarpetone.com